House churches

House churches are the backbone of The Revolution and are all about connection. We meet weekly to engage in life, study the Bible, and challenge each other to be more like Jesus. House churches are tight knit groups of 10-20 people that get together every week to do stuff you care about and that is applicable to your life. In House Church, you’re a valid contributor, not just a spectator. They’re the best place to meet new people. You’ll want to get hooked up with one.


Student House Churches


Wednesdays @ 7:00 / 2904 Ashland Ave.

Jake Parks. jwparks121@gmail.com. 574-855-8469

Toria Callow. toria.callow@gmail.com. 419-604-8461

Kelsie Adkins. kelsieadkins40@gmail.com. 765-283-7251


Wednesday @ 7:30pm / 1005 W North St.

Rachel Howard, rhhoward@bsu.edu, 317-416-1626

Katie Hall, kghall@bsu.edu, 317-964-1690


Wednesdays @ 8:00 / 5006 N Hamilton Ln.

Alexis McKenzie. alexisleemckenzie@gmail.com. 317-488-1749

Misa Arrieta. Misaelarrieta360@gmail.com. 847-505-5545

Jared Searer jaredsearer@gmail.com. 574-606-0144


Thursdays @ 7:30pm / 1100 W Rex St

Whitney Wooten, wmwooten@bsu.edu, 812-216-4768

Tess Lemen, tmlemen@bsu.edu, 812-391-4681

Drew Hayden, awhayden@bsu.edu, 219-299-6484

Molly Crenshaw mcrenshaw@bsu.edu 812-521-5086


Thursday @ 8:30pm / 3113 W. Devon Rd.

Reggie Hayes, Rchayes@bsu.edu, 260-227-0847

Sera Craig, Smcraig@bsu.edu, 812-820-1086

Jay Coles, Jicoles@bsu.edu, 317-446-1011


Thursdays @ 9:00pm/ Crossfit Bible Study for Bros

White River CrossFit Gym

1520 W North St, Muncie, IN 47303 (Guys Only)

Neil Kring, neil@revoweb.net, 765.228.3844


Community House Churches

There are several community groups made up of the graduates and community member in our church.

For more info on getting involved in a community house church, please contact Neil Kring.